​​​ What's On

 

Every weekend, we have the cream of local talent on our stage - live music, comedy and cabaret - there's something for everyone.


DAILY OFFERS

Happy hour prices - Sunday to Thursday ALL DAY / Friday & Saturday til 7pm 

Selected pints : £3.70

House spirits including splash : £4.80

(premium brands including Smirnoff, Gordon's & Bacardi)


COMING UP AT THE ZONE


LIVE AT TEN: Spice
Friday 4th January: 10pm
A top night out with Spice with glamour, music and laughter from 10pm.

LIVE AT TEN: Davina Sparkle
Saturday 5th January: 10pm
The gorgeous and sassy Davina brings her blend of poptastic fun to the stage from 10pm.

LIVE AT TEN: Miss Jason
Friday 11th January: 10pm
Miss Jason is back with Old school glamour, sensational vocals and outrageous repartee – Miss Jason has it all from 10pm.

LIVE AT TEN: Sally Vate
Saturday 12th January: 10pm
A fun night out with Sally– with music and laughter guaranteed from 10pm.


LIVE AT TEN: Stone & Street

Friday 18th January: 10pm
Brighton's favourite musical duo Stone & Street are here to sing and strum tunes from past and present
- Live from 10pm!


LIVE AT TEN: Topsie Redfern
Saturday 19th January: 10pm
The fabulous Topsie is back for the first time this year to charm, sing and help you laugh the night away - All Live at the Zone from 10pm!


LIVE AT TEN: Marsha Mallow

Friday 25th January: 10pm
The fabulous Marsha is at the Zone to help you get your Friday off to a bang! Live from 10pm.


LIVE AT TEN: Sally Vate
Saturday 26th January: 10pm
Saturday night and the return of our resident pop princess - Sally has everything to keep your festive party going - Live from10pm.


LIVE AT TEN: Marsha Mallow
Friday 1st February: 10pm
Our newest queen Marsha is here to get your weekend off to a bang  - Live from 10pm


LIVE AT TEN: Miss Jason
Saturday 2nd February: 10pm

Miss Jason is here and ready to give you the night of your dreams only at the Zone.